Home Club Info Memberships Dining Weddings Banquets/Events Golf Outings Contact Us Member Login
Directions Weather Our Staff Careers
White Hawk Country Club

Our Staff


Scott Shelby
General Manager/Director of Golf
817-834-6261 ext. 247
sshelby@diamondoaksclub.com


Erica Phemister
Director of Membership Sales and Marketing
817-834-6261 ext. 212
erica@diamondoaksclub.com

Donna Lang
Club Accountant
817-834-6261 ext.238
dlang@diamondoaksclub.com  


Gregg Wideman
Director of  Food and Beverage 
817-834-6261 ext. 224

gwideman@diamondoaksclub.com

Kim Keen
Director of Catering & Event Sales

817-834-6261 ext.239
kkeen@diamondoaksclub.com


Ryan Miller
PGA Head Golf Professional
817-834-6261 ext 213
rmiller@diamondoaksclub.com
      
 
                           
Lacy Stagner
        Administrative Assistant 
           817-834-6261 ext. 243
admin@diamondoaksclub.com

        Brad Ball
          Executive Chef
 bball@diamondoaksclub.com


 
Diamond Oaks Country Club
5821 Diamond Oaks Drive
North Fort Worth, Texas 76117
817-834-6261 – Clubhouse
817-838-8821 – Golf Shop
817-834-5939 - Fax